A Little Bit About Me

Standard

So, I’m not going to say too much because I don’t really want my full identity known. Internet privacy and all that. But here’s the basics.

I am 15 years old, and I live in El Paso, Texas. I’ll be a sophomore next month. I have 3 younger siblings.

I love reading, writing, drawing, photography, crafting, singing, playing piano, acting, horror movies, zombies, video games, rock music, and anything to do with comics.

My father is in the military so I have moved around a lot.

I was born on November 9th, and I am a Scorpio.

My Hogwarts House is Slytherin, and has been proven by literally every test I’ve taken.

My favorite color is yellow, my favorite animal is either an otter or a fox, and I prefer tea over coffee.

I love rainy days and Deadpool. I have a Schnauzer puppy named Astrid, who currently lives with my aunt, and I used to have a cat.

I do gymnastics, and I despise cheerleading due to bad past experiences.

I am very mature for my age, which causes me to get annoyed easily.

I am a straight-A student, and I’m a fucking NERD.

I struggle with Clinical Depression and Terminal Insomnia, and I’m a recovered anorexic. I love anything to do with body positivity and self-love.

Raine is my middle name, and it means “she who is singing” in Latin. It also means “queen” in French, but I like to think of myself as more of a geeky princess.

-Raine

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit About Me

  1. I’m surprised to learn that you are only 15. Your writing is that of someone much older. (Actually, I’ve known people with Master’s degrees who couldn”t write a clear sentence to save their lives.) Anyway, best of luck to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

